The ‘Dam Good Life EP

Label: Bounce House Recordings
EP: The ‘Dam Good Life EP
Artists: DK Watts
Catalog: BHEP47
Release Date: 17 Feb 2014

Bounce House label owner DK Watts kicks things off in 2014 with a 5-tracker destined for the dance floor.  After a successful 2013 with a number of original tracks and remixes signed to various compilations and imprints, DK Watts is counting on 2014 to continue the journey forward.  Be on the lookout for some quality stuff out on the label this year as we strive to do what we do best — keep things rolling in the underground!
But first, enjoy this deep, tech and funk-filled EP!



DJ: Hippie Torrales, Andy Riley (Inland Knights), Jaymz Nylon, Kenny Summit, Joey Silvero (Distant People), Matt Prehn, Oded Nir, Trevor Vichas, Carlo Gambino, Al Bradley, Ceri, Gareth Whitehead, Lee Guthrie, Paul Sparkes, Rob Clarke, Tom Gianelli, Alexander East, and many more.

Radio: Advokkat – Groove is in the House/ Paris, Bryon Stout – Deep House Lounge, DJ Elroy’s Digital Dancefloor, Jason Pepperel – Juice FM / Brighton, Joan Ribas – Ibiza Global Radio, Mike Simbello – AWM Radio / Amsterdam, Nck Belucci – Radio FG / Hungary, Richard Merlyn Martin – Subdivisions Global, Sam Maclaren – Broadcasting / Toronto, Shlomi B – Tunnel FM, Terry Vernix – High Dessert Rhythms, Yiannis Dorakis – RODON FM / Greece, Tim Thaler – Berlin FM, Ray Colclough – Street Beat 102-103FM / Glasgow, Christos Kedras – Beat Philosophy.

Press: Russel Deeks – This is why we Dance, Chris Rayner – Inhale, Simon – Deep South Audio.

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.